Contact

Studio – Corporate office:

97 Crosby Street, #1
New York, NY 10012
Tel 212 226 1932
Fax 212 226 1994
info@tessgiberson.com

Soho Store:

97 Crosby Street, #1
New York, NY 10012
Tel 212 226 1932
Fax 212 226 1949
sales@tessgiberson.com

Wholesale Sales Contact:

Sales Director
Jessica Stephens
jessica@tessgiberson.com
T: 614.205.3653

President
Vickie See
vickie@tessgiberson.com
T: 917.770.8881

Showroom
97 Crosby St., #1
New York, NY 10012
212.226.1932

Press Contact:

Krupp Group
Jane Son
jane@kruppgroup.com
Sidney Prawatyotin
sidney@kruppgroup.com

Social Media:

Gracie Smith
gracie@tessgiberson.com